Maxx
EdwardCullen
Jonathan
Mike W
12 posters

Go down

Feeding and Healing Empty Feeding and Healing

Post by Mike W 30.06.16 8:07

A lot of articles, posts, or books talk about how feeding can be used for healing purposes on people. What's the possible range on that theory, is it just aches, pains, and energy blocks, or could it be used for something more connected to the brain, like Alzheimer's or dementia?

Weird question I know, but thanks for any answers that come my way
Mike W
Mike W
Outsider
Outsider

Number of posts : 78
Registration date : 2015-08-10

Back to top Go down

Feeding and Healing Empty Re: Feeding and Healing

Post by Jonathan 30.06.16 12:00

I'm very certain on how energy work can effectively be used for healing, however I'm not entirely sure concerning dementia since it's mostly a mental disease and I would rather not pass an idea or assumption based on something that I have no experience. I think it's quite possible that it can aid in healing of those conditions but effectively remove them all I don't know. Metaphysics is a great tool for healing, probably the best of them all, but it shouldn't be used as a complete replacement to medicine and more like using the two together.
Jonathan
Jonathan
Master
Master

Number of posts : 3028
Registration date : 2008-06-05

Back to top Go down

Post by EdwardCullen 30.06.16 12:45

Having/dealing with vampirism (as far as what I've experienced goes)... Needs to be managed and then treated... Management is dealing with the condition without blood and treatment is the receiving of blood. If you go a long time without it and you are a vampire you may develop conditions which will worsen if you do not consume blood which will heal the damage done.
EdwardCullen
EdwardCullen
Banned

Number of posts : 10
Registration date : 2016-06-29

Back to top Go down

Post by Mike W 30.06.16 16:16